Move Your Dancing Feet CD

Children happily move their dancing feet to the sound of steel drum rhythms. They gain knowledge of other cultures through a Cuban rumba, an alphabet chant set to African rhythms, a Cajun “Simon Says” and a Native American chant. There’s even a little reggae!
  • Details

    Song list on this CD:

    1. Move Your Dancing Feet
    2. Reggae Kids
    3. Simon Says
    4. Alphabet Chant
    5. Touch the Floor
    6. Mosquito
    7. Uncle Pete’s Farm
    8. Native American Chant
    9. Echo Song
    10. This is a Rumba

© 2013 by MusicalVentures