Pandemonium CD

If you like to party this is the CD for you. Calypso, reggae, ska and samba grooves will heat up any party! Great for a house full of party guests or a party of one. This CD will definitely get you moving…
Party on! – Frank
  • Details

    Song list on this CD:

    1. Party Tonight
    2. Time
    3. Song For the Amazon
    4. One More Night
    5. What Goes Around
    6. He’s A Rebel
    7. Even In Paradise
    8. No Lies
    9. Away

© 2013 by MusicalVentures