Repeat After Me CD

Repeat After Me CD


A series of instructional musical lessons to help teachers, parents and children develop a vocabulary of rhythms, melodies and musical concepts.

  • Details

    Song list on Frank Leto's Repeat After Me CD:

    1. Repeat After Me
    2. Follow My Directions
    3. Patschen
    4. Rhythm Instruments
    5. Ta Titi To
    6. Slide Whistle
    7. Slide Whistle Game
    8. High and Low
    9. Do Re Mi
    10. Do Re Mi So La
    11. DigiDigi
    12. Syncopation