Steel Band Jamboree CD

The unique sound of steel drums floats through the air and captivates listeners, young and old alike. Master musician and teacher, Frank Leto, combines pulsating rhythms with catchy easy-to-follow lyrics to add zest to your movement classes.
  • Details

    Song list on this CD:

    1. Room to Move (Warm Up)
    2. Jumping Jack
    3. Here to There
    4. Jump, Jump, Jump
    5. Doing the Swim
    6. Zig Zag
    7. It’s Limbo Time
    8. Walk Around the Circle
    9. Tight Rope
    10. Tip Toe
    11. Slow Motion (Cool Down)
    12. Room to Move [Instrumental]
    13. Jumping Jack [Instrumental]
    14. Here to There [Instrumental]
    15. Doing the Swim [Instrumental]
    16. Slow Motion [Instrumental]

© 2013 by MusicalVentures