Time For Music CD

Children instantly respond to these call and response songs and dances! They move to calypso beats, express themselves through a lovely hula and even learn to sing a little jazz!
  • Details

    Song list on this CD:

    1. Be My Echo I
    2. What Can We Do Today
    3. Colors
    4. Let’s Go To Market (Fruit)
    5. You Can Tell How I Feel
    6. Under THe Sun
    7. Five Senses
    8. Coconut Soap
    9. Calypso Jump
    10. Baby Bop
    11. Walk Around The Circle
    12. Be My Echo II

© 2013 by MusicalVentures