Let's Sing and Dance DVD

Let's Sing and Dance DVD

This fun, interactive concert for children features Frank Leto’s most popular songs for young children.

Frank is accompanied by his wife Pilar Leto (dance), Arnaldo Acosta (drums), Howard Cloud (bass), and Daniel Ward (guitar). This performance received rave reviews from teachers, children and parents alike.

Teachers have called it their most entertaining and engaging field trip of the year! Now you too can experience the thrill and excitement of a child’s first live concert.

Join in the fun… let’s sing and dance!
  • Details

    Songs on this DVD:

    1. Come on Everybody
    2. Echo
    3. Coconut Soap
    4. Jump, Jump, Jump
    5. Doing the Swim
    6. Backseat Driver
    7. Under the Sun
    8. Put Your Hand On Your Head
    9. Lady Bug
    10. All the Animals At the Zoo
    11. Move Your Dancing Feet
    12. Calypso Jump
    13. Be My Echo